HAVEN OF PEACE AT THE GATES OF ANGKOR

8 days 18.11.2017 – 25.11.2017 Siem Reap - Cambodge
Starts from: -
  • In preparation...

    The retreat that you have requested is in preparation at the moment. If you wish to be informed when the retreat will be published, please send us an e-mail to info@andbeyondyoga.com or come back later for more information.

  • In preparation...

    The retreat that you have requested is in preparation at the moment. If you wish to be informed when the retreat will be published, please send us an e-mail to info@andbeyondyoga.com or come back later for more information.

  • In preparation...

    The retreat that you have requested is in preparation at the moment. If you wish to be informed when the retreat will be published, please send us an e-mail to info@andbeyondyoga.com or come back later for more information.

  • In preparation...

    The retreat that you have requested is in preparation at the moment. If you wish to be informed when the retreat will be published, please send us an e-mail to info@andbeyondyoga.com or come back later for more information.

  • In preparation...

    The retreat that you have requested is in preparation at the moment. If you wish to be informed when the retreat will be published, please send us an e-mail to info@andbeyondyoga.com or come back later for more information.

  • In preparation...

    The retreat that you have requested is in preparation at the moment. If you wish to be informed when the retreat will be published, please send us an e-mail to info@andbeyondyoga.com or come back later for more information.

Rooms

  • In preparation...


For more details, see under the "Prices" tab.



Book now and we will contact you as soon as possible to confirm your booking.






Note: To book please click on the BOOK NOW button below. We will then send you a confirmation e-mail and ask you to pay to our bank account a non-refundable deposit of CHF 500.-. If you book 5 months in advance, you’ll receive a 5% discount. If you pay the whole amount at once 5 month in advance, you’ll receive a 10% discount in total. Don’t hesitate to email us at info@andbeyondyoga.com regarding any questions you might have. We will come back to you as soon as possible.


More Destinations


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/cec3c9877dea983aedcd5110605605a6/web/wp-content/plugins/jt-travel-booking/single-destinations_list.php on line 480

Havre de paix aux portes d'Angkor

Starts from: -
Days: 8

Endless view over the Aegean sea

Starts from: CHF 1'670.-
Days: 7

Yoga in front of the ocean

Starts from: CHF 1'440.-
Days: 8

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/cec3c9877dea983aedcd5110605605a6/web/wp-content/plugins/jt-travel-booking/single-destinations_list.php on line 480

Yoga face à l'océan

Starts from: CHF 1'440.-
Days: 8

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/cec3c9877dea983aedcd5110605605a6/web/wp-content/plugins/jt-travel-booking/single-destinations_list.php on line 480

Vue à l’infini sur la mer Egée

Starts from: CHF 1'670.-
Days: 7

Havre de paix aux portes d’Angkor

8 days 18.11.2017 – 25.11.2017 Siem Reap - Cambodge
À partir de: -
  • En préparation...

    La retraite que vous avez demandé est actuellement en cours de préparation. Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque la retraite sera publiée, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com ou repassez nous voir prochainement pour plus d'informations.

  • En préparation...

    La retraite que vous avez demandé est actuellement en cours de préparation. Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque la retraite sera publiée, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com ou repassez nous voir prochainement pour plus d'informations.

  • En préparation...

    La retraite que vous avez demandé est actuellement en cours de préparation. Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque la retraite sera publiée, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com ou repassez nous voir prochainement pour plus d'informations.

  • En préparation...

    La retraite que vous avez demandé est actuellement en cours de préparation. Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque la retraite sera publiée, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com ou repassez nous voir prochainement pour plus d'informations.

  • En préparation...

    La retraite que vous avez demandé est actuellement en cours de préparation. Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque la retraite sera publiée, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com ou repassez nous voir prochainement pour plus d'informations.

  • En préparation...

    La retraite que vous avez demandé est actuellement en cours de préparation. Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque la retraite sera publiée, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com ou repassez nous voir prochainement pour plus d'informations.

Chambres

  • En préparation...


Pour plus de détails voir sous l'onglet "Tarifs"



Réservez maintenant et l'un de nos collaborateurs vous conctera pour confirmer votre réservation.







Remarque: Cliquez sur le bouton "réserver maintenant" pour valider votre demande. Nous allons ensuite vous faire parvenir un e-mail de confirmation et vous demander de payer sur notre compte bancaire un acompte non remboursable de CHF 500.-. Si vous réservez 5 mois à l’avance, vous bénéficiez d’un rabais de 5%. Si vous payez le montant total 5 mois à l’avance, vous bénéficierez d’un rabais total de 10%. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire un e-mail à info@andbeyondyoga.com pour toutes questions que vous pourriez avoir. Nous vous répondrons le plus vite possible.



More Destinations

Vue à l’infini sur la mer Egée

À partir de: CHF 1'670.-
Durée: 7
Durée: 17.9.2017-23.9.2017

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/cec3c9877dea983aedcd5110605605a6/web/wp-content/plugins/jt-travel-booking/single-destinations_list.php on line 480

Endless view over the Aegean sea

À partir de: CHF 1'670.-
Durée: 7
Durée: 17.9.2017-23.9.2017

Havre de paix aux portes d'Angkor

À partir de: -
Durée: 8
Durée: 18.11.2017 – 25.11.2017

Yoga face à l'océan

À partir de: CHF 1'440.-
Durée: 8
Durée: 7.10.2017-14.10.2017

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/cec3c9877dea983aedcd5110605605a6/web/wp-content/plugins/jt-travel-booking/single-destinations_list.php on line 480

Yoga in front of the ocean

À partir de: CHF 1'440.-
Durée: 8
Durée: 7.10.2017-14.10.2017